Our Team

Denise Downie-Campbell


Bishop Rob Gillion

Priest in Charge

Tina-Marie Hennessy


and Safeguarding Officer

Parochial Church Council Members

The Parochial Church Council or PCC is the executive committee of a Church of England parish and consists of clergy and churchwardens, together with representatives of the laity.

Paul Barrett

Parochial Church Council Treasurer

Hilary Hadley

Parochial Church Council 


Gaylene Smith

Parochial Church Council Secretary

Duncan Chalmers

Parochial Church Council Deanery Synod

Oluwaseun Lanlehin-Bada

Parochial Church Council Member

Sandra Grant

Parochial Church Council 

Deanery Synod

David Morris

Parochial Church Council

Health and Safety Officer

Ian Giddons

Church Organist & PCC Member

Other Church Officers

Jacquie Haynes

Safeguarding Officer

Christ Church Streatham

Email Us

3 Christchurch Road



Tel: 020 8674 5723

Website created by Shiny Designs

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

© 2018 Christ Church Streatham